Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2022

Ordf:
Anna Herder, Storgatan 11, 311 30 Falkenberg                                      
anna@horsefarm.nu 070-8155503

Vice Ordf:Hans Kröpl, Minkvägen 4, 311 41 Falkenberg
hans.kropl@fabo.se  070-688 61 23 

Sekreterare:Marie-Louise Nilsson, Ljungmarksvägen 14,311 34, 311 34 Falkenberg
marie-louise.nilsson@outlook. com 070-8431487 

Kassör:Tommy Landin, Pluringvägen 12A, 311 38 Falkenberg
tannis8721@gmail.com  073-806 18 15 

Vice kassör:Kerstin Berggren, Skrea 110, 311 70 Falkenberg                                    
kerstinberggren87@gmail.com 070-3546511 

Ledamot:Linda Johansson, Boberg Lövåsen 807, 311 92 Falkenberg
choclate@live.se * 070 – 551 13 29

Suppleanter:
Gunilla Djuvfeldt Martinsson, Hermelinsvägen 1, 311 41 Falkenberg                 
 gunilla.duvfelt-martinsson@falkenberg.se 076 1114960

Carina Didriksson, Brogård 101,311 92 Falkenberg                                  
carina1130@hotmail.com 070 3069840

Ida Andersson, Hansagårdsvägen 1, 311 43 Falkenberg 
ida@fbgrecycling.se 070 2338401

Kanslist:Britta Åhlund, 0705- 53 19 73,
britta@ahlund.nu

 Ridskolechef:Louise Petersson, 076-3146415, 
petersson.louise82@gmail.com

Ungdomsledamot i US:
Josefin Collins
Stina Sonestam 


Revisorer: Madeleine HertingeHeléne Segermalm 


Valberedning:
Linda Åhäll, 076 017 94 9, ahall.linda@gmail.com
Ylva Helgesson, 070 641 42 64, forf.ylva@gmail.com